Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 85 (0.025 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Teabagger"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Crystal Bay Casino on 2007-01-19 - New Monsoon
one long set Disk 1 11:40pm 1. Song for Marie 2. On The Sun 3. Romp 4. Greenhouse (1) 5. Blue Queen 6. Southern Dew 7. Copper Mine 8. Alaska (aka Anguish) Disk 2 1. Double Clutch 2. Eminence Front (1, 2, 3) 3. Rattlesnake Ride 4. Velvet Pouch 5. En Fuego 1:58am E) 6. Stagger Lee 2:08
Downloads: 697 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Trevor Garrod Live at Ashkenaz Community Center on 2011-05-12 - Trevor Garrod
01 Guillotine 02 Give Me One More Chance 03 Tres Borachos 04 Happy, Rich & Beautiful 05 Blackbird 06 Orestes 07 Edge Of The World 08 Sunk 09 The Falling? 10 Flowers And The Devil 11 Love Reveals 12 White Dress 13 Life Was Never This Good 14 Pretty Birds
Keywords: Trevor Garrod; Chris Haugen; Daria Johnson; Mark Calderon; Tea Leaf Green; Bob Cogswell
Downloads: 559 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Paradise Rock Club on 2008-04-26 - Tea Leaf Green
Set I 01. Slept Thru Sunday 02. Don't Curse The Night 03. Jubilee > 04. Bootlegger > 05. Georgie P 06. Precious Stone 07. I've Been Seeking 08. Everyday* > 09. Kali-Yuga Set II 01. If It Wasn't For The Money 02. Make A Connection 03. Earth and Sky 04. Criminal Intent 05. Rapture 06. Steal Your Imagination 07. Hot Dog 08. Ophelia 09. The Garden (Part 1) > 10. The Garden (Part 3) Encore 11. Deep River 12...
Downloads: 1,223 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum Live at Charley's on 2007-10-31 - Hot Buttered Rum
Disc 1 01) Howlin' At The Moon 02) Waiting For A Squall 03) Return Someday 04) Amanda Lynn 05) Guns Or Butter 06) Beneath The Blossoms 07) June Apple 08) Rosalee McFall 09) Possum* 10) Poison Oak Disc 1/ Set 2 11) Spider 12) California Girls^ 13) Honey Be > Disc 2/ Set 2 Cont. 01) 3.2 02) Queen Elizabeth 03) Green Drop 04) Flask, Alas! 05) Into The Mystic 06) The Crest 07) Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 08) You Ain't Goin' Nowhere 09) Brain Damage > Eclipse 10) Kissin' Cousins 11) Busted In U...
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,887 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Georgia Theatre on 2007-09-07 - Perpetual Groove
Disc 1 - Set I 1. Helter Skelter-> 2. Crockett and Tubbs 3. Lost Connection* 4. The Golden Path 5. Too Close to the Sun 6. Out Here 7. Mayday Disc 2 - Set II 1. Get Down Tonight 2. Wasted Endeavors 3. Teakwood Betz 4. TTFPJ 5. Three Weeks E: 6. Naive Melody
Keywords: Perpetual Groove; PGroove
Downloads: 4,352 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Cafe-Club Fais Do-Do on 2005-10-21 - Tea Leaf Green
Set One (Disc 1) 1. Fan's Discussion on the Flaws of the Pres. Election-> 2. If It Wasn't For the Money 3. Incandescent Devil > 4. Kali-Yuga 5. Can't Get High 6. These Two Chairs 7. I've Been Seeking 8. Reservoir 9. Garden 3 10. Earth & Sky 11. Panspermic De-evolution Set Two (Disc 2) 1. Zoom Zoom 2. 5,000 Acres 3. Georgie P* 4. Asphalt Funk** 5. Taught To Be Proud 6. Baseball Song > 7. Sex in The 70's > 8...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,124 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at El Mocambo on 2006-03-24 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc One Set 1: 1 These Two Chairs 2 Franz Hanzerbeak 3 Rapture 4 Ride Together 5 One Reason 6 If It Wasn't for the Money 7 Warmup 8 Dragonfly 9 Been So Long 10 Sex in the '70s Disc Two Set 2: 1 Georgie P 2 Harvest Time 3 Tequila1 4 Incandescent Devil2 5 Kali-Yuga 6 Sea Monkey's3 Disc Three 1 The Garden (Part III) 2 Professor's Blues4 3 My Bastard Brother 4 No Blanket 5 Taught to be Proud Encore: 6 Las Vegas 7 Freedom Notes: 1w/ shots 2w/ Trevor on harmonica 3w/ Flight of the Sea Monkey 4w/ drum...
Keywords: Tea Leaf Green
Downloads: 321 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cornmeal Live at HSMF Big Meadow Stage Stage on 2008-07-06 - Cornmeal
Set: Disc 1: 01. Girl With The Short Brown Hair 02. Callin' Me Back Home 03. Trimmin' The Fat>Drinking Away The Memmories Of You 04. Wrong Road Again 05. Working On A Building> 06. You Should Be Dancing Disc 2 (set Cont.) 01. Feather 02. Sheep 03. When The World's Got You Down Encore: 04. White Freightliner Blues
Keywords: High Sierra Music Festival, mc930's, R4(T-mod)
Downloads: 1,006 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum Live at The Brickhouse on 2008-06-12 - Hot Buttered Rum
01. Desert Rat (5:59) 02. Idaho Pines (7:52) 03. Green Drop (6:10) 04. Guns or Butter (3:57) 05. Always Be The Moon (7:08) 06. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright * (6:44) 07. Return Someday -> * (8:14) 08. Feel Like Dancing * (8:05) 09. Bass solo -> (3:12) 10. Lulu (7:01) 11. Honey Be (6:12) 12. Woes and the Lows (4:33) 13. Satisfy My Soul (5:39) 14. Squall (6:41) 15. June Apple (4:35) 16. crowd (2:11) Encore: 17...
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 767 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Mr. Smalls Theatre on 2006-03-22 - Tea Leaf Green
set 1: 1. Rapture> 2. One reason 3. If It Wasn't for the Money 4. I've Been Seeking> 5. Ride Together 6. I Believe 7. Panspermic De-evolution* 8. country> 9. Garden (III) 10. I've Got a Feeling set 2: 1. ...5000 acres 2. ...Incandescant devil> 3. Georgie P 4. Taught to be Proud 5. Flippin' the Bird 6. Criminal Intent 7. Vote on Tuesday 8. Precious Stone 9. Sex in the 70's Encore: 1. Gasaholic
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,068 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Athens Classic Center on 2009-06-20 - Perpetual Groove
This show took place the night after the fire that destroyed the Georgia Theatre in Athens. Please check back here for physical addresses and electronic methods of contributing to those that will suffer financially from the loss of their property and/or jobs. pgroove2009-06-20_d01t01-For-Now-Forget pgroove2009-06-20_d01t02-Three-Weeks pgroove2009-06-20_d01t03-Up-Again pgroove2009-06-20_d01t04-Two-Shores pgroove2009-06-20_d01t05-Thanks-Round-One pgroove2009-06-20_d01t06-Money-For-Nothing pgroove2...
Keywords: PGroove; Perpetual Groove; Athens; GA Thetre; Athens Classic Center
Downloads: 691 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Moonshine Stage, Summercamp, Three Sisters Park on 2007-05-25 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
01) Intro 02) Roses and Clover 03) Empty Vessel 04) All Alone 05) Walls of Jericho 06) Girl, I Wanna Lay You Down 07) Try 08) Plastic Bubble 09) Barbeque 10) Lady Loop 11) Do You Like My Pecs? 12) Maria
Downloads: 3,804 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Breakfast Live at Toad's Place on 2009-07-04 - The Breakfast
01 - Intro 02 - Jam > 03 - Cut Me Some Slack 04 - Rufus > 05 - Peaches En Regalia > 06 - Pygme Twylyte > 07 - Peaches En Regalia 08 - Episode I (Happy) > 09 - Mooboo's Voodoo (Episode II) > 10 - Episode III (Awakening) > 11 - Drum Solo > 12 - Bass Solo > 13 - Drum & Bass/Jam > 14 - Gladys Pimp And Kangaroos With Me > 15 - No Quarter Encore 16 - Encore Break 17 - Wake Up In A Coma > 18 - Doughboy
Keywords: jamband; rock; toadsplace
Downloads: 483 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Breakfast Live at Sully's on 2009-01-31 - The Breakfast
I: jam > May Fly Disarray, Doughboy, Space City Affair > jam* > Tunage**, jam > Sleeping Beauty > Synergy^ II: Episode 3 (Awakening), Peace Frog > Gladys Pimp And Kangaroos With Me > Honey Butter E: Taboo Or Not Taboot
Keywords: The Breakfast; rock; jam; jamband; matrix; soundboard
Downloads: 1,135 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Evanston SPACE on 2008-08-21 - Tea Leaf Green
Trevor Garrod August 21, 2008 Evanston SPACE Evanston, IL Source: SP C4>(Bm2p+)UA-5 digi mod>MT 24/96 @ 16/44.1 Transfer: CF > USB > CD Wave Editor > Flac Fronted > Flac Taper: Brew Set 1 01 Life Was Never This Good 02 Seventh Son* 03 13 Palms 04 Ships** 05 Catch*** 06 Orestes 07 Think She'd Be Pretty 08 Where The Forest Was 09 Innocence 10 Slip Away 11 Untitled New Song 12 You Turn Me On 13 Don't Let It Down 14 Daydream Believer# 15 For Every Lonely Lady 16 Papa's In The Backroom 17 Lodi^ Notes...
Downloads: 670 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Evergreen Lodge on 2008-11-01 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set One Disc 1 01 Chilly Chile 02 Possibly Drown 03 Hot Tub* 04 Plastic Bubble 05 Shapeshifter 06 All Alone 07 Evil Girl # Disc 2 01 Pobrecito -> 02 The Gardener@ -> 03 New Arrivals 04 Werewolves of London^ 05 Nacho Monkey 06 Time is of the Essence 07 Banter Encore: 08 Brother be Strong
Keywords: ALO; Las Tortugas Dance of the Dead III; Taper Bruce; Latenight
Downloads: 2,155 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Harvest Jam on 2006-10-06 - Tea Leaf Green
Set I Disc One 01. Earth and Sky 02. Kali Yuga 03. Packing Up 04. Dragonfly 05. Where is My Mind 06. Heavy Machinery 07. Georgie P 08. Little America > 09. Let Us Go Disc Two 01. Cops Took My Weed 02. Motorcycle 03. Hangin' From a Tree 04. The Gambler 05. Barnice B 06. Chenoa 07. crowd Encore 08. Harvest Time 09. Sauce in the Moonlight > 10. Death Cake
Downloads: 2,741 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Breakfast Live at Electric Company on 2008-06-14 - The Breakfast
I: jam > Cut Me Some Slack, May Fly Disarray*, jam > Metropolis**, Space City Affair > Escher's Etchings (Parts 1-4) II: Drum Duel^ > See The Light^# > Gypsy Queen^, The Sound, Gladys Pimp And Kangaroos With Me^^, Tunage## E: Cult Of Personality
Keywords: The Breakfast; rock; jam; jamband
Downloads: 1,109 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cornmeal Live at Retro On Roscoe on 2009-08-02 - Cornmeal
Cornmeal 2009-08-02 Retro On Roscoe, Chicago, IL Six channel audience matrix of: Naiant X-Q's (DFC/~35' FOS/~9'/omnis aimed at stage) > MOTU Ultralite mk3 > PC(Sonar 7/16/48) Neumann skm184(Clamped below Naiants on the same pole/aimed just inside stacks) > Sound Devices Mixpre > MOTU Ultralite mk3 > PC(Sonar 7/16/48) Earthworks SR-77's(Below Neumanns/DIN-ish) > Lunatec V3 > S/PDIF > MOTU Ultralite mk3 > PC(Sonar 7/16/48) >>> Mixed On PC(Sonar 7/LP64_EQ/dither/resample to 16/44.1) > CDWave(Tracki...
Keywords: km184; neumann; earthworks; sr-77; naiant; X-Q
Downloads: 589 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at Frontier Ranch on 2005-07-15 - Ekoostik Hookah
Loner > Grass > Loner Springtime Again Daffodills in Detroit In the Clouds Old Train Jesus is just Alright Treehouse Tea Rose Walk on the Wild Side> Backwoods Rose Lax Music > Thru-Hiker 3 Way Street Hookahville > Float Boogie Chillun' Seagull > Chicago Me & My Monkey
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,607 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Toad's Place on 2008-11-22 - Tea Leaf Green
DISC ONE Set I 01 - Intro 02 - Baseball > 03 - One Reason 04 - Earth And Sky* 05 - Papa's In The Backroom > 06 - Standing Still > 07 - Jezebel 08 - Where Is My Mind** 09 - Honey Bee** > 10 - Motorcycle** 11 - Gasaholic DISC TWO Set II 01 - Intro 02 - Piss It Away > 03 - Wooden Ships > 04 - Ride Together 05 - Can't Get High > 06 - Borrowed Time^ 07 - Wet Spot^ > 08 - Flight Of The Sea Monkeys^ > 09 - Wet Spot^ > 10 - Emma Lee^ > 11 - Hot Dog^> 12 - Slept Through Sunday^ Encore 13 - Encore Break 1...
Downloads: 1,090 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Trevor Garrod Live at Cafe du Nord on 2009-12-10 - Trevor Garrod
Trevor Garrod Band December 10, 2009 Cafe du Nord Recording gear used: SoundDevices 744T @ 24/96 resolution Signal: Crown SASS P Mk 2 stereo PZM at center stage lip SBD left & right channels. Copy to external hard drive and master in Samplitude 7.2 Taper: Bob Cogswell Trevor - keys Dale Fanning - drums Goh Nakamura - guitar Chris Haugen - lap steel Steve Adams - bass Pamela Parker - back-up vocals Set 1 01...
Keywords: Tea Leaf Green; Trevor Garrod; Steve Adams
Downloads: 907 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Delfest @ Allegany County Fairgrounds on 2008-05-24 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth 5-24-08 Delfest Allegany County Fairgrounds Cumberland, Maryland ~Matrix~ Source #1: Busman Audio BSC1-K4's> Grace Lunatec V3 (Phatman Silver Custom Cables & Interconnects) > Busman Hybrid R4 @24/48 Mics: Sub-Card's, NOS, DFC, FOB @ 35' back and 9.5' high Taped & Transferred by Jim Mimna Source #2: ADK A-51TL's (Hi Ho Silver Cables) > Busman Hybrid R4 (W-Mod) @24/48 Mics: Blumlein, DFC, FOB @ 35' back and 9.5' high Lineage: Busman Hybrid R4 (USB)> Sony Vegas 8.0 (Mix)> Sony Sound ...
Keywords: Railroad Earth; Matrix; Delfest
Downloads: 766 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Wakarusa Festival Revival Stage on 2007-06-09 - Tea Leaf Green
Set One s01t01: Lil' Hood s01t02: One Reason s01t03: Ride Together s01t04: Garden I s01t05: Garden II s01t06: Moonshine s01t07: Don't Curse at The Night s01t08: Freedom* s01t09: Devil's Pay^ s01t10: Slip Away% s01t11: Hot Dog$ > s01t12: Sex in the 70's$
Downloads: 3,108 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Sandbar Sports Grill on 2006-01-21 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) The Invasion 02) Freedom 03) Asphalt Funk 04) Can't Get High 05) Ride Together* 06) Stormcloud 07) Morning Sun 08) Moonshine 09) The Garden (Part I) 10) The Garden (Part II) 11) The Garden (Part III) 12) Can You Guess It? Disc 2 (set II) 01) Reservoir 02) Georgie P 03) Rapture 04) Do Ya Think I'm Sexy?** 05) Incandescent Devil 06) John Brown Disc 3 (set II cont.) 01) Taught To Be Proud 02) Planet of Green Love 03) Willin'*** 04) Tequila (encore) 05) Panspermic De-evolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,654 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at La Zona Rosa on 2010-10-15 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth 10/15/2010 La Zona Rosa Austin, TX Source: AKG483 > Tascam DR-680 24/48 Location: Almost DFC, clamped at 9ft, DINa Transfer: DR-680 > Computer > Wavelab 5.0 (resample, dither) > CDWave (tracking) > flac level 6 Taped and transfered by Larry Pillman (atxtaperATyahoo.com) Set 1 01 Happy Song 02 420 03 Been Down This Road 04 Lone Croft Farewell 05 Right in Tune 06 Seven Story Mountain 07 Long Walk Home 08 Black Elk Speaks 09 Long Way To Go Set 2 01 Mighty River 02 The Jupiter and the...
Keywords: Railroad Earth, La Zona Rosa, Austin, Texas
Downloads: 752 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at NXNW on 2005-09-23 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Rapture 02) Incandescent Devil 03) 5000 Acres 04) The Garden (Part III) 05) Dragonfly 06) My Bastard Brother 07) California 08) Baseball Jam 09) Been So Long 10) Professor's Blues Disc 2 (set II) 01) The Garden (Part II) 02) I've Been Seeking 03) Tequila 04) I'm Waiting for the Man* 05) Moonshine 06) Planet Of Green Love > 07) Hits From The Bong** > 08) Planet Of Green Love 09) If It Wasn't for the Money 10) Kali-Yuga 11) Hot Dog (encore) 12) Las Vegas
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,384 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Las Tortugas Dance of the Dead on 2008-11-01 - Tea Leaf Green
1) Intro 2) Standing Still 3) Lil Hood 4) Reservoir 5) Stormcloud 6) Bastard Brother 7) Georgie P > 8) Freedom 9) Not Fit 10) Earth and Sky* 11) The Man In Me*# 12) If It Wasn't For The Money 13) Vote On Tuesday 14) Crowd Notes: * - w/ Cornmeal # - Bob Dylan cover
Downloads: 759 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum Live at Copper Mountain, CO on 2008-08-17 - Hot Buttered Rum
1: Swing & Sway, Guns Or Butter, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight, Lulu, Hugs, Not Handshakes, Golden Days, bass solo, I've Got A Feeling, The Crest, Desert Rat, Summertime Gal > Walls Of Time > Summertime Gal, Beneath The Blossoms*^, Be Kind Boys*#, Amanda Lynn, Cumberland Blues
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,558 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum Live at The Fillmore on 2008-04-19 - Hot Buttered Rum
Hot Buttered Rum The Fillmore - San Francisco, CA April 19, 2008 01. Swing & Sway 02. The Fox > 03. Cluck Old Hen > 04. Spider > 05. The Fox 06. Hugs, Not Handshakes 07. Day Trader * 08. Banjo Rock 'N' Roll 09. Desert Rat 10. Always Be The Moon 11. Reckless Tex ^ Set 2 12. Song In A Can # 13. Satisfy My Soul # 14. Guns Or Butter # CD 2 01. Sweet Honey Fountain > 02. Silas > 03. Waterpocket Fold > 04...
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,819 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at State Bridge Lodge on 2007-07-01 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Piss It Away 02) Wet Spot 03) Make A Connection 04) Looking West 05) Don't Curse the Night 06) The Devil's Pay 07) Red Ribbons 08) Without A Broom 09) Jubilee 10) Morning Sun Disc 2 (set II) 01) Steal Your Imagination 02) Mistletwo > 03) I Got No Friends in Arizona 04) Lil Hood 05) Crackers and Cheese 06) Baseball Song > 07) Sea Monkeys* 08) Not Human > 09) Asphalt Funk Disc 3 (set II cont.) 01) Can't Get High 02) Young Lust** > 03) If It Wasn't for the Money (encore I) 04) Let Us Go ...
Downloads: 7,928 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at All Good Music Festival on 2008-07-12 - Tea Leaf Green
Tea Leaf Green All Good Music Festival Masontown, WV July 12, 2008 Total Duration: 56min 1. Intro 2. Slept Through Sunday 3. Sex in the 70s > Garden (Part 1) > Red Ribbons 4. Keeping The Faith 5. These Two Chairs 6. Georgie P. > Five To One* > Georgie P. 7. California 8. Let Us Go * Doors cover Source: DPA-4021 (ORTF, 12ft, ~FOB) > Busman HD-P2 Conversion: CF Card > Harddrive > Audition 3.0 > CDWave > FLAC Recorded and Mastered By: Tonedeaf (stevetoney1@hotmail.com)
Keywords: tlg; all good; dpa
Downloads: 1,104 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cornmeal Live at Harmony Park on 2006-05-28 - Cornmeal
DISC ONE [49.50] One Set: 01 David Campbell's intro... 0.59 02 Travelin' On 5.34 03 It Ain't Me 11.20 04 Feather 9.00 05 The Way It Oughta Be > 5.32 06 Midnight Moonlight 10.50 07 Hasten Jason 6.31 DISC TWO [39.55] One Set cont'd: 01 The Road 20.12 02 This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) 7.41 03 When The World's Got You Down 12.01
Keywords: BWFR #9
Downloads: 2,404 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Moe's Alley on 2008-02-29 - New Monsoon
New Monsoon Moe's Alley Santa Cruz, CA February 29, 2008 Set 1 1. Country Interlude 2. Greenhouse 3. Romp 4. Trust In Me > 5. Border Ghost 6. Naked Truth * 7. Isabella 8. Seven Rivers Set 2 1. Jessica 2. Cross 3. Inner City Blues 4. Neon Block > 5. Rattlesnake Ride 6. Painted Moon > 7. Mountain Air 8. Encore break 9. All We Have Is Time * First Time Played
Downloads: 4,092 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at High Sierra Music Festival - Grandstand Stage on 2008-07-04 - New Monsoon
New Monsoon High Sierra Music Festival Quincy, CA Grandstand Stage July 4, 2008 01.Greenhouse 02.Naked Truth 03.Song For Marie 04.On The Sun 05.Romp > 06.Cross 07.Southern Dew 08.The Other Side 09.Seven Rivers > 10.Slippery People > 11.Seven Rivers 12.Daddy Long Legs
Downloads: 635 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at The Southgate House on 2006-02-01 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc One Set I 1. Incandascent Devil 2. Rapture 3. Garden I > 4. Garden II > 5. Garden III 6. I've Been Seeking 7. Franz Hanzerbeak > 8. Precious Stone 9. Forgiven 10. Georgie P > 11. Can You Guess It? Disc Two Set II 1. Kali Yuga 2. One Reason 3. Lil' Hood 4. Wet Spot 5. Asphalt Funk > 6. Freedom 7. Flippin' The Bird 8. Deep River 9. Waiting For The Man* 10. Crowd Encore 11. Taught to Be Proud > 12...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,685 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum Live at SOhO on 2008-10-25 - Hot Buttered Rum
Disc I, Set I 01. intro 02. Swing and Sway 03. Guns or Butter 04. Bliss Monkeys 05. Rather Be Blind 06. Evolution/Molly/Evolution 07. Worth Waiting 08. Every Stone We Lay * 09. Cumberland Blues * Set II 10. Angeline/Cindy 11. Danny and Cleo Disc II 01. Desert Rat 02. Idaho Pines 03. Queen Elizabeth 04. Footprints in the Snow 05. I'll Follow You into the Dark 06. Up On Cripple Creek 07. Sexy Bakery Girl 08...
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 504 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Knitting Factory on 2006-03-10 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) These Two Chairs 02) Moonshine 03) Baseball Song 04) Papa's in the Backroom 05) Criminal Intent 06) Earth and Sky 07) The Invasion 08) Country Seduction 09) Precious Stone 10) No Blanket 11) Stormcloud > 12) I've Got a Feeling* Disc 2 (set II) 01) Lil Hood 02) Morning Sun 03) Wet Spot 04) Las Vegas 05) Georgie P 06) I'm Waiting for the Man** 07) Reservoir 08) Hot Dog > 09) Kali-Yuga Disc 3 (set II cont.) 01) Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues# 02) Professor's Blues 03) Deep River 04) Asphalt...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,852 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Buckethead Live at Club Infinity on 2008-07-28 - Buckethead
Disc One (01:04:03) 01...[00:43]Intro 02...[05:15]Night Of The Slunk 03...[05:24]Crash Victim > Botnus 04...[03:05]Ghost Host 05...[03:21]Fountains Of The Forgotten 06...[06:26]Gory Head Stump 07...[09:25]Soothsayer 08...[02:47]Baseball Furies 09...[01:29]Mandolin Jam 10...[03:31]Brewer In The Air 11...[01:34]Improv 12...[03:09]Dance + Toys 13...[03:50]Jordan 14...[02:50]Computer Master > Foxy Lady 15...[03:36]We Can Rebuild Him 16...[01:41]ISOT V10T2 17...[05:57]Revenge Of The Doubleman > Jowls...
Keywords: buckethead; buffalo; sbd
Downloads: 4,891 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Legend Valley-Hookahville 29 on 2008-05-25 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth Hookahville Buckeye Lake Hebron, Ohio 5/25/2008 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722 (24/48) location: FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/TOPT/AARP 44' From Stage, 7' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 7.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: The Z-Man Uploaded To LMA: Tyler Jernigan Disc I 01 Little Bit of Me 02 Saddle of the Sun 03 Magic Foot > 04 Luxury Liner 05 Old Man and the Land 06 1759 07 The Warhead Boogie > 08 The Forecast Disc II 01 Alone 02 Mighty River 03 Like a Buddh...
Keywords: RRE; Railroad Earth; Hookahville 29; Legend Valley; Amen Corner
Downloads: 1,023 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at The Independent on 2005-12-30 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Taught to be Proud 02) Papa's in the Backroom 03) Panspermic De-evolution > 04) Rapture > 05) Dragonfly 06) 5000 Acres 07) Hot Dog 08) Forgivin* 09) Zoom Zoom** 10) Deathcake** Disc 2 (set II) 01) Eminence Front# > 02) Little Hood 03) I Got No Friends in Arizona 04) California 05) One Reason > 06) Criminal Intent 07) I've Been Seeking 08) Gasaholic## 09) Wet Spot## Disc 3 (set II cont.) 01) For Every Lonely Lady 02) Can You Guess It? (encore) 03) The Ballad of El Gooda### 04) These Tw...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,934 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Turbine Live at Cyber Cafe West on 2006-02-03 - Turbine
Set 1, Disc 1 d1t01 - Intro by Jeff d1t02 - If I'm invited your invited=> Columbus Day d1t03 - Maritime Rag d1t04 - Got to get better in a little while d1t05 - Slain=> d1t06 - The blackout song Set 2, Disc 2 d2t01 - Don't take money from strangers d2t02 - Seven years of bad luck d2t03 - O dawg stomp d2t04 - Country pie d2t05 -Stand down Set 2, Disc 3 d3t01 - New age of sun d3t02 - Wrong side d3t03 - Desert rose ENCORE d3t04 - Big mouth blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,207 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Redstone Room on 2006-06-06 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 Set I 01. Rapture > 02. Incandescent Devil 03. The Garden (Part I) > 04. Criminal Intent > 05. The Garden (Part II) > 06. The Devil's Pay > 07. The Garden (Part II) > 08. The Devil's Pay > 09. The Garden (Part III) 10. My Bastard Brother 11. Wet Spot > 12. 5000 Acres > 13. Wet Spot 14. I've Been Seeking 15. Reservoir Disc 2 Set II 01. Franz Hanzerbeak > 02. These Two Chairs > 03. All of Your Cigarettes > 04...
Downloads: 1,352 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Coda on 2005-11-19 - Tea Leaf Green
SET I (Disc 1) 1. Got No Friends In Arizona 2. Rattlin' 3. Bootlegger 4. Warm Up 5. Rapture 6. Can You Guess It? 7. My Bastard Brother 8. Papa's In The Backroom 9. Freedom 10. Two Chairs SET II (Disc 2) 1. If It Wasn't For The Money 2. Georgie P 3. Moonshine 4. Harvest Time 5. Taught To Be Proud 6. Ocean View 7. Asphalt Funk 8. Planet of Green Love 9. Flipping The Bird 10. Garden III SET III (Disc 3) 1...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,729 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Breakfast Live at Sully's on 2007-11-10 - The Breakfast
I: jam > May Fly Disarray, jam > Taboo Or Not Taboot > Wake Up In A Coma > Great Big Fiery Ball In The Sky* > Taboo Or Not Taboot, Tunage** II: Hard Luck Harry^ > Inner Glimpse, Space City Affair > The Late And The Great > Rufus^^ > Over Exposure, Wild Pack Of Asscracks E: Buquebus, Johnny B. Goode#
Keywords: The Breakfast; rock; jam; jamband
Downloads: 2,295 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Historic Blairstown Theater on 2008-12-06 - Greensky Bluegrass
01 Whats Left Of The Night 02 Radio Blues 03 Cant Make Time 04 When I Paint My Masterpiece 05 Train Junkie 06 Sitting On Top Of The World 07 200 Miles From Montana 08 Sweetwater Sea 09 Reverend 10 Johnny Grubb> 11 The Wind Cries Mary 12 Against The Days 13 Just To Lie 14 Bottle Dry 15 Jesus on the Mainline 16 One Way Out 17 Old Barns 18 Pig In A Pen
Downloads: 1,325 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Cats Cradle on 2006-06-30 - Perpetual Groove
Disc 1 - Set I 1. It Starts Where it Ends 2. Green Tea 3. Diggin' in the Dirt 4. Bobblehead Funk 5. Sweet Oblivious Antidote Disc 2 - Set II 1. Life-> 2. Teakwood Betz 3. Free Ride to the Show-> 4. Helter Skelter-> 5. Free Ride to the Show Disc 3 - Set II cont 1. Space Paranoids 2. Two Shores 3. AIM-> 4. The Universe, and Everything E: 5. Sundog
Keywords: PGroove; Perpetual Groove
Downloads: 4,034 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Breakfast Live at The Mousetrap on 2008-10-23 - The Breakfast
Set I: jam>Inner Glimpse, Beef Barley, See the Light*, Honey Butter>Merge>Honey Butter Set II: Psygn>Doughboy jam, Reba, Buquebus, Synergy E: May Fly Disarray>The Chase
Keywords: rock; jamband
Downloads: 861 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Martyrs' on 2008-10-22 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass, Martyrs, Chicago, IL, 2008-10-22 AKG Perception 170's (FOB ~25'/8' High/DFC)> MOTU Ultralite mk3 > PC(Sonar 7 16-Bit/48kHz) > FLAC(16-Bit/48kHz) > k3b > FLAC(16-Bit/44.1kHz) Recorded By: John F. Set 1 ===== 1. Freeborn Man 2. Against The Days 3. Groundhog > Wheel Hoss 4. Tuesday Letter 5. Steam Powered Aereo Plane > Texas Gales 6. Banter / Crowd 7. Senor 8. Old Barns 9. 10. Through The Trees 11...
Keywords: gsbg; greensky bluegrass; flac16
Downloads: 939 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at The Stone Pony on 2008-07-10 - Tea Leaf Green
Set I 01. Kali Yuga 02. Rapture 03. Reservoir 04. Earth and sky 05. Cops took my weed 06. Dragonfly 07. Don't curse the night 08. Seventh story 09. Ride together* Set II 01. These Two Chairs 02. Vote on Tuesday 03. Not fit 04. Incandescent Devil (one way out tease) 05. Garden III > 06. One Reason > 07. Garden III 08. Let Us Go 09. Georgie P. > 10. Jubilee 11. If It Wasn't For The Money Encore: 12. Stick To The Shallows 13...
Keywords: Tea Leaf Green; Stone Pony
Downloads: 1,002 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree